Ready Man Platinum !

Ready Man Platinum !
$79.99
  • Buy 5 for $59.99 each and save 26%
  • Buy 10 for $49.99 each and save 38%
Value
Quality
Price
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Worth it!
I brought this item and it works like a dream. I would totally purchase again, my girlfriend is very happy.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Victor Rodriguez / (Posted on 12/16/2020)
Must purchase, everything it’s advertised to be
I was having erectile issues, so I decided to purchase this bill. So glad I made this decision because I felt the effects within the first 2 hours and I’m beyond satisfied. Must purchase !!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Alvan Cargill / (Posted on 12/3/2020)
Great product
Took this for the first time & was quite impressed. Took a little time to kick in but was great! Definitely recommended & will buy again.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Kenny Boy / (Posted on 11/30/2020)
Most bang for your buck!!!!
This product is amazing!!! This stuff makes you feel like a teenager again!!! The bottle says take it 2 hours before desired time, but this stuff works within 30 minutes!! Was able to go multiple rounds and not even think twice about it!! My lady noticed a HUGE difference, and was very very satisfied!! Will definitely be re ordering again!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Scotty J / (Posted on 11/27/2020)
Amazing stuff!
Absolutely PERFECT. I have issues with maintaining a good and strong erection because of neuropathy medications. This pill combats all of it making me feel and perform like a 20 year old. Perfect for those looking to enhance their relationship.... At 44, I definitely need it.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Big Daddy / (Posted on 11/18/2020)
Great product
First time I tried these and they worked like a charm. I got the extra strength since I read all the reviews and saw that people said good things about them. They kicked in quickly and I didn't feel funny after taking the pill. It was great.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dontrel / (Posted on 11/13/2020)
Better than I expected
This stuff has helped me with my performance anxiety. Does last 3 days which is good. Just don't have any sexual thoughts while working or running errands lol.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Korilla / (Posted on 11/12/2020)
Would but it again
I bought it for my boyfriend, he didn't experience any side effects , and it lasted for half a day. It won't keep you erect (which I don't think most people want), but it won't take much effort once the pill is absorbed. He's taken it several times, and it's been very effective, even for two days. Great product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Christian de Robles / (Posted on 11/6/2020)
The Pill Works like a charm!!!!!
The Ready Man Platinum Formula works like a charm and consists of a blend of natural ingredients that will improve both your energy and performance levels. It will supply you with more sexual drive, performance stamina and time to please your partner while having sex with less side effects than other pills that are offered on the market. The two of you will be excited, happy and satisfied that you decided to purchase this product.This pills will be your best friend and supply you with days and nights of pleasure and fulfillment for the two of you. Yes, I would recommend it !!! So buy and enjoy your nights!!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Teddy Bear / (Posted on 9/18/2020)
"we are so impressed" ;)
The effects lasts, and we are so impressed! We bought this for our trip to Hawaii, and I'm so pleased to say that one pill was enough for the 3-day trip! Oh, how heated were the nights.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Miko / (Posted on 6/25/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ready Man Platinum !

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price