Ready Man Platinum !

Ready Man Platinum !
$79.99
  • Buy 5 for $59.99 each and save 26%
  • Buy 10 for $49.99 each and save 38%
Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
WOW!!!
First this WORKS. I don’t have any problems but why not add to performance!
Best yet no side effects Give it a try and they stand by their word. I’ll definitely be buying more!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Andy / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Great , long lasting , no unwanted side effects
Took these pills for a little boost in the bedroom , they are fantastic, the little soldier was at attention and like steel almost instantly and it worked for over 4 days . No racing heart , no headache , no unwanted effects
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 12/24/2019)
Wow this works!!!
First off, I'm 55 and have started to have a "failure" know and then. I've tried some other supplement's some did absolutely nothing and others had a few benefits. Nothing has really helped. Decided to give this a try before considering a prescription meds. Honestly didn't expect as amazing results as I have. The reviews I read were mostly good, but these things effect everyone differently.

Wow, this product works!! Took it about 4pm. and by 6:30 I was thinking I could feel a little something. Got home about 10 and headed to bed, woke up at midnight and and developed an immediate erection. And did it 3 more times that night!!! It's been 30 hrs since I've taken it and the effects are just as strong. Had just as good of night the next night! All with absolutely zero side effects! My erection is much fuller, harder, and bigger then it has been in along time! Guys this stuff works!!! I feel like I'm 20 again in bedroom ( or wherever and whenever
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Boater / (Posted on 12/21/2019)
EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE
So phenomenal that even after two days, my brother was still lifting weights like he just took the pill an hour before. EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE and even though this may seem expensive, this is actually slightly cheaper compared to some of the ones I've seen.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 12/15/2019)
Best performance enhancers!
I'm all smiles after taking this. Definitely one of the, if not the best, performance enhancers I've ever tried. Didn't leave me with any dizziness or fatigue after the effects wore off either.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Braincell / (Posted on 12/13/2019)
Works
ive tried others but after reading the great reviews I decided to give Ready Man Platinum a shot and glad I did. Worked like a charm first time out of the box! I can write much more but that part is private ... but amazing! all i can add is BUY IT! you will be glad you did
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Stephan L / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Long story short, it works.
I was a little skeptical at first. The first time that I took the product I didn't notice anything. However I could feel a slight headache and noticed some sinus irritation/ inflammation.

On the second use, I took 1 capsule with a couple Ibuprofen. What I've realized is that these capsules don't give me instant raging results. It takes a few hours to kick in (for me at least). I took the capsule at around midnight. By 6AM - 7AM, the effects were undeniable. The product helps you get up with stimulation and stay up. You have the ability to go out and function in public. But the second your mind starts to "wander" or you experience some sort of stimulation, prepare for a immediate reaction.

After my first session was complete, I was still able to continue as if completion never happened. Recovery time was very short to nonexistent. We ended up going several rounds with no real breaks. And I could feel the effects throughout the entire day. Long story short, it works.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by T C / (Posted on 11/22/2018)
Works when needed for 2-3 Days
I've tried several different products and I always come back to this one. It works consistently for me and I am 70 years old. The opportunities may be few and far between for my liking but if I see a potentially romantic weekend approaching I take a tablet on Thursday afternoon and I'm good for whatever happens through Saturday evening. No side effects for me personally and works on arousal which makes things more natural. Everyone is different but this my go to product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Eastcaper / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
but my sex gane was hit or miss but adding this bad boy wow
Not enough stars for me I would say 10 out.10, I'm in my 40's in reasonable health, workout, eat clean for the most part, but my sex game was hit or miss but adding this bad boy wow, my confidence level is outta this world, my gf 10ys younger was on the verge of leaving me now it's 4th oh July everynight
Price
Quality
Value
Review by david brown / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Worked Amazingly!!
Let me start by saying that I don't usually have a problem getting hard, staying hard for the duration has been the issue. So I was apprehensive about taking anything for this. I did research online on all different products and did not like the sound of any of the side effects, especially the headaches. I finally broke down and tried this product. Well, let me tell you what a difference it made. When I first took it, about 45 minutes after I started feeling warm, like my face felt flush and warm to the touch. I wear an Apple watch and I could tell my resting heart rate was a bit higher. Nothing to worry about. Let me just say my wife and I had a very active weekend and it easily lasted that whole time. The biggest endorsement I can give is, my wife has already gone and ordered more. Two thumbs up!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jim Disabato / (Posted on 10/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ready Man Platinum !

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality