Ready Man Platinum !

Ready Man Platinum !
$79.99
  • Buy 5 for $59.99 each and save 26%
  • Buy 10 for $49.99 each and save 38%
Value
Quality
Price
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
"we are so impressed" ;)
The effects lasts, and we are so impressed! We bought this for our trip to Hawaii, and I'm so pleased to say that one pill was enough for the 3-day trip! Oh, how heated were the nights.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Miko / (Posted on 6/25/2020)
Excellent product
Bought a bottle just before my trip to Cali,Colombia and I can tell you this shit works ! I juggle 3 Colombian girlfriends at the same time when I am there and Platinum kept my cock rock hard throughout my adventures .I was having sex 3-4 times per day and after the 5th or 6th time climaxing I was still ready to go without any after effects ..I felt like I was 17 again !!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Horn Dog / (Posted on 6/23/2020)
Consistently Great Performance
I've tried many alternative products but I keep coming back to this one as it always gives me results I can rely on.But I always get the result I'm looking for. I will certainly keep purchasing this product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by K Dawg / (Posted on 6/22/2020)
WOW!!!
First this WORKS. I don’t have any problems but why not add to performance!
Best yet no side effects Give it a try and they stand by their word. I’ll definitely be buying more!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Andy / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Great , long lasting , no unwanted side effects
Took these pills for a little boost in the bedroom , they are fantastic, the little soldier was at attention and like steel almost instantly and it worked for over 4 days . No racing heart , no headache , no unwanted effects
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 12/24/2019)
Wow this works!!!
First off, I'm 55 and have started to have a "failure" know and then. I've tried some other supplement's some did absolutely nothing and others had a few benefits. Nothing has really helped. Decided to give this a try before considering a prescription meds. Honestly didn't expect as amazing results as I have. The reviews I read were mostly good, but these things effect everyone differently.

Wow, this product works!! Took it about 4pm. and by 6:30 I was thinking I could feel a little something. Got home about 10 and headed to bed, woke up at midnight and and developed an immediate erection. And did it 3 more times that night!!! It's been 30 hrs since I've taken it and the effects are just as strong. Had just as good of night the next night! All with absolutely zero side effects! My erection is much fuller, harder, and bigger then it has been in along time! Guys this stuff works!!! I feel like I'm 20 again in bedroom ( or wherever and whenever
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Boater / (Posted on 12/21/2019)
EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE
So phenomenal that even after two days, my brother was still lifting weights like he just took the pill an hour before. EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE and even though this may seem expensive, this is actually slightly cheaper compared to some of the ones I've seen.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 12/15/2019)
Best performance enhancers!
I'm all smiles after taking this. Definitely one of the, if not the best, performance enhancers I've ever tried. Didn't leave me with any dizziness or fatigue after the effects wore off either.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Braincell / (Posted on 12/13/2019)
Works
ive tried others but after reading the great reviews I decided to give Ready Man Platinum a shot and glad I did. Worked like a charm first time out of the box! I can write much more but that part is private ... but amazing! all i can add is BUY IT! you will be glad you did
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Stephan L / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Long story short, it works.
I was a little skeptical at first. The first time that I took the product I didn't notice anything. However I could feel a slight headache and noticed some sinus irritation/ inflammation.

On the second use, I took 1 capsule with a couple Ibuprofen. What I've realized is that these capsules don't give me instant raging results. It takes a few hours to kick in (for me at least). I took the capsule at around midnight. By 6AM - 7AM, the effects were undeniable. The product helps you get up with stimulation and stay up. You have the ability to go out and function in public. But the second your mind starts to "wander" or you experience some sort of stimulation, prepare for a immediate reaction.

After my first session was complete, I was still able to continue as if completion never happened. Recovery time was very short to nonexistent. We ended up going several rounds with no real breaks. And I could feel the effects throughout the entire day. Long story short, it works.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by T C / (Posted on 11/22/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ready Man Platinum !

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price