Ready Man Platinum !

Ready Man Platinum !
$79.99
  • Buy 5 for $59.99 each and save 26%
  • Buy 10 for $49.99 each and save 38%
Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Long story short, it works.
I was a little skeptical at first. The first time that I took the product I didn't notice anything. However I could feel a slight headache and noticed some sinus irritation/ inflammation.

On the second use, I took 1 capsule with a couple Ibuprofen. What I've realized is that these capsules don't give me instant raging results. It takes a few hours to kick in (for me at least). I took the capsule at around midnight. By 6AM - 7AM, the effects were undeniable. The product helps you get up with stimulation and stay up. You have the ability to go out and function in public. But the second your mind starts to "wander" or you experience some sort of stimulation, prepare for a immediate reaction.

After my first session was complete, I was still able to continue as if completion never happened. Recovery time was very short to nonexistent. We ended up going several rounds with no real breaks. And I could feel the effects throughout the entire day. Long story short, it works.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by T C / (Posted on 11/22/2018)
Works when needed for 2-3 Days
I've tried several different products and I always come back to this one. It works consistently for me and I am 70 years old. The opportunities may be few and far between for my liking but if I see a potentially romantic weekend approaching I take a tablet on Thursday afternoon and I'm good for whatever happens through Saturday evening. No side effects for me personally and works on arousal which makes things more natural. Everyone is different but this my go to product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Eastcaper / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
but my sex gane was hit or miss but adding this bad boy wow
Not enough stars for me I would say 10 out.10, I'm in my 40's in reasonable health, workout, eat clean for the most part, but my sex game was hit or miss but adding this bad boy wow, my confidence level is outta this world, my gf 10ys younger was on the verge of leaving me now it's 4th oh July everynight
Price
Quality
Value
Review by david brown / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Worked Amazingly!!
Let me start by saying that I don't usually have a problem getting hard, staying hard for the duration has been the issue. So I was apprehensive about taking anything for this. I did research online on all different products and did not like the sound of any of the side effects, especially the headaches. I finally broke down and tried this product. Well, let me tell you what a difference it made. When I first took it, about 45 minutes after I started feeling warm, like my face felt flush and warm to the touch. I wear an Apple watch and I could tell my resting heart rate was a bit higher. Nothing to worry about. Let me just say my wife and I had a very active weekend and it easily lasted that whole time. The biggest endorsement I can give is, my wife has already gone and ordered more. Two thumbs up!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jim Disabato / (Posted on 10/20/2018)
Pricey but work great
79.99 is a bit high but it does work very good for me. Nothing sucks more then meeting somebody at a club and you can't perform. No worries when you have Ready Man in your pocket.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by The waterboy / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Expensive but it worked well
Received my first order of RMP on Saturday. Took it with a empty stomach and couple of glasses of water. About 30-40 mins later my draw bridge was raising. Little headache the next day but my climax was amazing and my boyfriend had a similar experience .
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Pedro in Miami / (Posted on 9/17/2018)
Best non prescription ever
This really works. Take it from a guy that has never had success with this kind of stuff..
Just some mild headache, other than that, the best so far
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Skeptic / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Worth every penny
Bought a bottle for my week adventures in DR . Only 2 capsules needed to keep my cock hard for the week. No side effects and after shooting my load my cock was still hard.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Simon Bolivar / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
I feel like a teenager
Ready Man Platinum I loved you ! After trying Viagra and Cialis which are good too I tried Ready Man. Dropped my first pill last night they worked like a charm. No side effects. The afternoon after taking this as I am writing I am feeling horny and ready to go when need be
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Buck Wild / (Posted on 9/11/2018)
Awesome
I usually purchase Rhino products but some co-workers put me on ReadyMan. They recommended RM Platinum and I went for it. I experienced a stronger hard on for longer. Like some of the other reviews their is no side effects. Really good product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by If Obama had a son / (Posted on 9/9/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ready Man Platinum !

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price