Ready Man ! 2K

Ready Man ! 2K
$59.99
  • Buy 3 for $54.99 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $49.99 each and save 17%
  • Buy 10 for $39.99 each and save 34%
Value
Quality
Price
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
No BS this is legit
This product really works. I was ready and willing all night. Incredible!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jonny Saragena / (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Works better than you could hope for
As an older widower, there have been a few "episodes" when staying rock-hard and even coming during lovemaking can be a problem. Decided to give these a try after one too many of those episodes, just hoping I hadn't wasted my money... Took 1/2 a capsule with my evening supplements (couple hours before bedtime), and within an hour I noticed the "flushed" feeling and definite stirring in my loins. As SOON as my lady came to bed, my usual arousal SKYROCKETED to the Rock-hardest boner I could remember - literally throbbing... Within a few, my lady "noticed" how hard, full, veinous & bigger (visibly enough for Her to notice) my manhood was, & she proceeded to attack it with surprising vigor. Our "session" went on for nearly 30 minutes & my soldier throbbing throughout - my climax came with much-increased intensity!!! The next morning, and several times during that next day & evening (into the 2nd morning), EVERY time I got aroused (much more than usual - like a teenager, at random times), had the SAME veinous THROBBING hard-0n - from 1/2 a capsule!!! Was a bit leery of taking a whole capsule, so I decided to divide a single capsule into 3rds taken over successive days - worked great!!! After using RM 2K for a while, I eventually found 1/3rd for 3 days, skip 2 days & repeat, worked best for ME - a 10-capsule dose supply lasting an entire month, with little drop from the initial intensity... Though I feel this product is a bit expensive, it works MUCH better than I'd hoped... In fact, I'm a bit leery of doing a whole capsule, because it wouldn't be safe to walk around with a huge hard-on ALL the time, LOL!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by D.N. Mitchell / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
Wow
This product works very well. I would have to say it may work better than Viagra..... Will be getting more! Wife was very happy as well.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Charles Hale / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Unbelieable!!
I bought these pills and within a hour of taken one pill I could feel results...and my long lost friend had returned.Harder than ever..The good thing was I had just invited my GF over for the 1st time and pounded her for 2 hours..all she could say was Unbelievable!!!Best she ever had..the good thing was...the next morning my long lost friend was still around...this pill works...buy it, Don't buy it your call..you can be soft or Hard. I prefer Hard
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Hector Morales / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
HAPPY DAYS
THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME !!! WORKS VERY WELL FOR ME .IT LAST FOR DAYS WITH THE SAME RESULTS . I LAST LONGER AND HARDER FOR HOURS . A MIDDLE AGE MAN WITH RM 2K IT CAN BRING YOU BACK TO YOUR TEENS AGAIN. I WILL BE A LONG TIME CONSUMER OF THIS PRODUCT. THANKS
Price
Quality
Value
Review by RANDY / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
RM 2K doesn't let you down. EVER. If anyone has got you. Rm 2K got you.
This product saves My marriage. When viagra stopped working, my friend suggested this.

Drunk, sober, just unable to get the mental ability to get up? Rm 2K hasn't let me down for days. Neither will it let you down.

I found an ibuprofen before taking it will offset any potential headaches .

Works within 1-2 vest results were the day beforehand and by morning it will be up the moment you exhale.

If you work and stand all day, I highly suggest tight boxers to hold you down.

Only suggest this product if your trying to destroy the gap between heaven and hell. It will level everything to be happy no matter the scenario.

Huge confidence boosts everyone I take one.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Curt S / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Works just how it’s labeled to work
Works amazing if you take on an empty stomach and let me tell you I was not disappointed, works in 15min and you can barely walk with the results lol, only down fall is it’s causes you to have instant rage if your not gunna handle the the issue that “pops up
Price
Quality
Value
Review by boogieman9999 / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Really Works Well
This pill worked amazingly well. Within a half hour I was the hardest I'd been in a long time. Pricey, but real results for a big night!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Darren Bedar / (Posted on 10/28/2018)
The joint works!!!!
To all my young guys out there, I’m 22 and I was facing some issues with lil man down there and I took this the night for me and my girl. I was going in for hours. DON’T SLEEP this the truth. I’ve goin strong for a month now off one pill. I got my mojo back and you can to
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Mr. Playa Playa / (Posted on 10/26/2018)
Slight sinus headache but worth it
100 characters? Stay hard after I bust a nut and ready for more but wife can’t take more. End up jerking off to hard boners for 23 more hours. Can walk around with a boner for the first time since 20s! Been looking for safe viagra alternative viagra made me feel like I was having a heart attack. Please keep making this. It works 100%. Best boner ever.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Dalton J / (Posted on 10/11/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ready Man ! 2K

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price