Ready Man ! 2K

Ready Man ! 2K
$59.99
  • Buy 3 for $54.99 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $49.99 each and save 17%
  • Buy 10 for $39.99 each and save 34%
Price
Value
Quality
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 69

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Get it for your man, or for yourself... You won't regret it!!!
Holy Mother load bought for my bf and just wow... These work better than I could have ever imagined. He lasts longer, harder, bigger and wants it all the time. His energy is up and his mood improved overall. Just buy it!!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 7/13/2021)
Holy hek
Holy hek

So I bought this with the idea that it wouldnt work I looked at the reviews and they seemed pretty stiff on on positivist and so I bought it!

As soon as they came in the mail it was sorta already late and we had already been doin the nasty earlier, i figured why the hek not and took it then and in hopes I wouldn’t e tired by then..... we’ll I fell asleep
I had been tossin and turning and noticed my schlong was hurting and got up in the mid of the night and there it was like staring back at me 8==========D 0;

I got up went to the bathroom and I couldn’t cuz it was slapin and bangin on the bowl and it hurt to bend it away so I let the sucker sit on top of the rim and let it enjoy the view

Uhhh this stuff really REALLY works!

Woke the gf up and went to town
Again, Went to sleep and woke up and still had stiffness

If your wonder if you should by the answer is F$*% yeah!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jessy / (Posted on 6/29/2021)
Must buy! You won't be disappointed.
These are amazing! My husband had tried Viagra and Cialis before but these are far more effective than the prescription ones. And we have told two other couples about them. We are all in our 40s/50s and an extra boost is always welcome. And plus my husband uses to get headaches from the Viagra. These have zero side effects. This is always are go to and has been over the last year and a half. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Little Bunny / (Posted on 6/11/2021)
Worked like a charm
First time we tried these and they worked like a charm. We got the extra strength since we read all the reviews and saw that people said good things about them. They kicked in quickly and he didn't feel funny after taking the pill. I would say this pill was a win-win for both of us!!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 6/2/2021)
This product works!
This product is amazing. This is my 3rd order. I have so much confidence in this product that I cannot function effectively without it. If you’re a guy having erection issues this is the solution. My old lady noticed and enjoyed its benefits. To avoid any headaches open the pill and use half or a quarter of the dosage. you will still get some of its benefits.Thanks
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Big J / (Posted on 5/24/2021)
Homerun!
I have tried tons of "male enhancements" over the last 8-10 years. This one has become a staple for me. Always works, typically takes about 1hr and 45 min to kick in. Noticeable increase in size, not huge but enough to get her attention! Haha! Definitely more solid and ready to go. Multiple times - back to back on occasion. My wife says it's like being teenagers again! Effects definitely last at least 2 days, maybe 3. Your not going to walk around with wood all day, but it will make you more confident when its time to step up to the plate and swing your bat! She has literally yelled homerun a few times! Extra innings or double header - Yes Please!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by paul g. serrano / (Posted on 5/14/2021)
Works Amazingly
It works.... No seriously is works. I took the first day i got it about 2-3 hours before the fun time started. I did not get any kind of headache or have any kind of negative symptoms. Wife has no complaints. She got hers multiple times and i was more than able to keep going. At the end my wife waved the white flag and tapped out. I could still feel the effects 2 days later. Victory is MINE
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Happy Camper / (Posted on 5/8/2021)
It works
This supplement increased my thickness a lot! I have experienced zero side affects and this seems to last forever! My partner has been extremely satisfied with the results! I will never use anything else as long as this is available! I highly recommend this to anyone looking to increase their size stamina and performance!
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Amber Benton / (Posted on 5/5/2021)
This works!
Works like advertised. Very happy with the product.
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Don Stanley / (Posted on 5/2/2021)
Performance increase guaranteed !
Honestly I’ve tried plenty of different products but this here is my winner!
Last for days
Increases my drive dramatically and makes me perform better than ever !
If you’re on the fence about go on red don’t be this is what you’re looking for !
Price
Quality
Value
Review by Corn Pop / (Posted on 4/30/2021)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ready Man ! 2K

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value