Your money is valued by Curious George on 12/30/2020

The pill ,is one of the greatest pill I have taken with no side effects ,I highly recommend it for greater performance for Men who having worst experience in bed, the Pill will surely save you from the embarrassment .

Worth it! by Victor Rodriguez on 12/16/2020

I brought this item and it works like a dream. I would totally purchase again, my girlfriend is very happy.

The best by Kenneth Stumblingbear on 12/14/2020

This is the first time using the product, and MAN IT WORKS LIKE A CHAMP. Honestly, I was worried at first the product would not work, but I was wrong it worked in a comfortable time frame with GREAT results.

Cost effective alternative by Hugh Michael Preacher on 12/10/2020

I was surprised with the results after I tried these out. Definitely have a nice increase in energy and sex drive. This would be a cost effective alternative to other products. I have enjoyed the product so far and plan on ordering more in the future. Thank you

Wowza!!! by Deano on 12/09/2020

Legit product! I was skepical buying from the internet but the product had alot of great reviews. Takes affect in about 2 hours no bad side affects just minor headache tylenol will take care of it. Stays in your system for a few days Im 57 and got morning wood first time in about 10 years LOL

Must purchase, everything it’s advertised to be by Alvan Cargill on 12/03/2020

I was having erectile issues, so I decided to purchase this bill. So glad I made this decision because I felt the effects within the first 2 hours and I’m beyond satisfied. Must purchase !!

It Works by LT on 12/02/2020

Great product, at 62 years old it is just the boost I needed without any effects, I can recommend this pill because it works for me, will purchase again!

Great product by Kenny Boy on 11/30/2020

Took this for the first time & was quite impressed. Took a little time to kick in but was great! Definitely recommended & will buy again.

THIS WORKS! by Debra on 11/29/2020

This product is absolutely amazing. I purchased this for my husband after trying many more expensive options. This works. Our life now is amazing, and the best part for him, no adverse side effects. This does exactly what it says and more. Thank you!

Joven de nuevo!! Very Very Happy!!! by Elianah on 11/28/2020

Love it ..Estas pastillas funcionan !! Me siento como si tuviera 20 años nuevamente Yessssss...Very Happy!!!!

Most bang for your buck!!!! by Scotty J on 11/27/2020

This product is amazing!!! This stuff makes you feel like a teenager again!!! The bottle says take it 2 hours before desired time, but this stuff works within 30 minutes!! Was able to go multiple rounds and not even think twice about it!! My lady noticed a HUGE difference, and was very very satisfied!! Will definitely be re ordering again!!

It did works by So Flo on 11/25/2020

This pill really works, once you are in the mood you will notice it. Buying it again

Good by Victor Kroll on 11/24/2020

It's a great product. To be honest, I'm skeptical about it, but after trying it, it has absolutely no side effects. I want to try something that excites me when it comes to sex! The first 30 minutes, I feel the best, feel like a younger 20 years! Don't hesitate to buy it.

Amazing stuff! by Big Daddy on 11/18/2020

Absolutely PERFECT. I have issues with maintaining a good and strong erection because of neuropathy medications. This pill combats all of it making me feel and perform like a 20 year old. Perfect for those looking to enhance their relationship.... At 44, I definitely need it.

Great product by Jamil foster on 11/18/2020

This is a great product. It works as advertised. Most products either dont work or leave you with a headache. This one doesn't. It works how you want and when you want. All pros no cons

CHANGE OF YOUR LIFE!! by SHAWN TRICE on 11/17/2020

I would like to thank you for this wonderful pill. It has truly given me my manhood back! I struggle with keeping an erection and taking this pill and seeing the effects last DAYS after usage is incredible. Rock hard erections, energy, and go as long as you please! I will truly be a regular customer with this product and proud to have experienced it. Thank you magic pill!!

I get hard! It really works guys! by Sergio Ahumada on 11/17/2020

Guys these pills work! I've had many over the counter and non really got me hard like this one. I take meds for anxiety and you all know that it can interfere with getting hard, been having that problem. Well With these pills I can feel confident whenever I have a sexual encounter. Just want to let u know its good stuff

Great product by Dontrel on 11/13/2020

First time I tried these and they worked like a charm. I got the extra strength since I read all the reviews and saw that people said good things about them. They kicked in quickly and I didn't feel funny after taking the pill. It was great.

Better than I expected by Korilla on 11/12/2020

This stuff has helped me with my performance anxiety. Does last 3 days which is good. Just don't have any sexual thoughts while working or running errands lol.

Works like it says by Satisfied customer on 11/12/2020

Once your body get acclimated to it. Like poor hydration headaches or chronic fatigue the morning after. That's only if you do not drink plenty of water. When you do, it's fantastic. Sex is fantastic multiple times while not walking around pointing in the direction your walking is also nice. It also gives me a fantastic boost of energy. Helps when you're a power lifter who doesn't look forward to his lifting routine. Like this product. I do recommend and will definitely be a repeat customer!

Would but it again by Christian de Robles on 11/06/2020

I bought it for my boyfriend, he didn't experience any side effects , and it lasted for half a day. It won't keep you erect (which I don't think most people want), but it won't take much effort once the pill is absorbed. He's taken it several times, and it's been very effective, even for two days. Great product.

Great Pill by Fish Face on 11/05/2020

Just like the original pill this one does the job even better. Able to achieve great results after a few hours from taking a pill and the effects keep happening even after a few days of taking them. Experience no side effects or head aches from them. Defiantly tell all my friends about this pill for sure and highly recommend.

Off the hook by Twinkle on 11/03/2020

All I can say is that this is the real deal I am 53 And this stuff is off the hook. My wife is smiling at me all day and she can’t keep her hands off of it :)))

Value for Money - Does as advertised by Lenny on 10/01/2020

To say the least, I have been absolutely surprised that this pill does as advertised. In fact, this is a powerhouse for any man who wants to obtain optimum performance in his bedroom.ie optimum performance in size, girt and endurance. This is by far, the best male enhancement supplement that I have taken, not prescribed by an MD. I won't be caught without these ever again.

5.0 out of 5 stars Must have, must try, must by(seriously) by Dark Knight on 09/21/2020

If your a non believer, of these type of meds, or have had problems with them making you feel weird well i got news for you, this is the greatest thing since threesomes were discovered i took one 14 hours ago and every time the wind blows my angel gets his wings if you know what i mean