this genuinely works. i am mildly aroused all day ... by Martin J Borowski on 07/13/2021

this genuinely works. i am mildly aroused all day. when it come to play time, it is big and hard. no side effects

Get it for your man, or for yourself... You won't regret it!!! by Jackie on 07/13/2021

Holy Mother load bought for my bf and just wow... These work better than I could have ever imagined. He lasts longer, harder, bigger and wants it all the time. His energy is up and his mood improved overall. Just buy it!!!

Holy hek by Jessy on 06/29/2021

Holy hek So I bought this with the idea that it wouldnt work I looked at the reviews and they seemed pretty stiff on on positivist and so I bought it! As soon as they came in the mail it was sorta already late and we had already been doin the nasty earlier, i figured why the hek not and took it then and in hopes I wouldn’t e tired by then..... we’ll I fell asleep I had been tossin and turning and noticed my schlong was hurting and got up in the mid of the night and there it was like staring back at me 8==========D 0; I got up went to the bathroom and I couldn’t cuz it was slapin and bangin on the bowl and it hurt to bend it away so I let the sucker sit on top of the rim and let it enjoy the view Uhhh this stuff really REALLY works! Woke the gf up and went to town Again, Went to sleep and woke up and still had stiffness If your wonder if you should by the answer is F$*% yeah!

Rebound rate!!! by Kev on 06/19/2021

There’s nothing like starting a new relationship with a sex-driven woman whose always feening and you just can’t get it up. I searched high and low for a product to save the little bit of this relationship that I had left. RMP had fantastic reviews so I figured, why the hell not? After one dose, I noticed a significant impact. Not only was I able to perform, my new girlfriend now wants to marry me for my rebound rate. I can’t say enough about this product. It’s easily took my sex life to another level.

This PILL simply works by Alfredo on 06/15/2021

I don't know where to start from in order to cite the benefits the Ready Man has brought to me, so I will try to do so by means of the following list: 1) IT WORKS EVERY TIME. I used to be worried, and also kind of depressed, about my performances because let's say one was ok, the next one was not ok, next one was so so, etc. NO MORE WORRIES, on the contrary, I'm willing for the next time to come. 2) IT GETS ME FUNCTIONING LONGER. Even when I was doing it "ok" the fun was over in a matter of minutes. Now I can easily keep my partner's pace and duration. In fact, the last two times she even paid me COMPLIMENTS. 3) HARDENING 100%. All times, all the time. I would say even in between events I feel the "difference". 4) NATURAL INGREDIENTS. I verified them, found all of them are plant based, so basically I suppose no side effects are expected nor there are contraindications to be aware of. 5) SELF ESTEEM WENT UP. All guilt-shame-worry feelings are gone. I psychologically feel much better.

Must buy! You won't be disappointed. by Little Bunny on 06/11/2021

These are amazing! My husband had tried Viagra and Cialis before but these are far more effective than the prescription ones. And we have told two other couples about them. We are all in our 40s/50s and an extra boost is always welcome. And plus my husband uses to get headaches from the Viagra. These have zero side effects. This is always are go to and has been over the last year and a half. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.

Worked like a charm by Jeffrey on 06/02/2021

First time we tried these and they worked like a charm. We got the extra strength since we read all the reviews and saw that people said good things about them. They kicked in quickly and he didn't feel funny after taking the pill. I would say this pill was a win-win for both of us!!

This product works! by Big J on 05/24/2021

This product is amazing. This is my 3rd order. I have so much confidence in this product that I cannot function effectively without it. If you’re a guy having erection issues this is the solution. My old lady noticed and enjoyed its benefits. To avoid any headaches open the pill and use half or a quarter of the dosage. you will still get some of its benefits.Thanks

Truly effective natural enhancement without side effects! IT REALLY WORKS! by Tony on 05/17/2021

This is one of the few times I have taken to write a review on a product but I sincerely wanted to share my experience because of its effectiveness. I am 56 years old and do not suffer from ED. I have noticed a significant decline in my interest in physical intimacy and also a slight decrease in full rigidity over the past several months. My search for an effective natural enhancement brought me to this product. After reading the reviews, I decided to try it and IT REALLY WORKS!!! Taken as suggested - a few hours ahead of desired need - it is truly effective in providing sustained response with no negative side effects from use. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

Homerun! by paul g. serrano on 05/14/2021

I have tried tons of "male enhancements" over the last 8-10 years. This one has become a staple for me. Always works, typically takes about 1hr and 45 min to kick in. Noticeable increase in size, not huge but enough to get her attention! Haha! Definitely more solid and ready to go. Multiple times - back to back on occasion. My wife says it's like being teenagers again! Effects definitely last at least 2 days, maybe 3. Your not going to walk around with wood all day, but it will make you more confident when its time to step up to the plate and swing your bat! She has literally yelled homerun a few times! Extra innings or double header - Yes Please!

Amazing product for weightlifters. by Duke on 05/09/2021

Wow! I’m 28 physique trainer and these have helped me with focus and energy. I’ve noticed a massive difference in strength and size in muscle growth. Of course my fiancé thinks I’m a horn ball all the time but she isn’t complaining one bit. I’m on my 3 rd pill today in two weeks. That’s how effective these are. Honestly I did have a slight headache but that was primarily due to not enough water consumption. Drink lots of water! Your body needs that’s to continue to carry those powerful ingredients through the system. Fellas- here’s a tip, take these with fish oil! Thank me later.

Works Amazingly by Happy Camper on 05/08/2021

It works.... No seriously is works. I took the first day i got it about 2-3 hours before the fun time started. I did not get any kind of headache or have any kind of negative symptoms. Wife has no complaints. She got hers multiple times and i was more than able to keep going. At the end my wife waved the white flag and tapped out. I could still feel the effects 2 days later. Victory is MINE

It works by Amber Benton on 05/05/2021

This supplement increased my thickness a lot! I have experienced zero side affects and this seems to last forever! My partner has been extremely satisfied with the results! I will never use anything else as long as this is available! I highly recommend this to anyone looking to increase their size stamina and performance!

This works! by Don Stanley on 05/02/2021

Works like advertised. Very happy with the product.

Performance increase guaranteed ! by Corn Pop on 04/30/2021

Honestly I’ve tried plenty of different products but this here is my winner! Last for days Increases my drive dramatically and makes me perform better than ever ! If you’re on the fence about go on red don’t be this is what you’re looking for !

Surprised by how long it lasts by Miguel on 04/26/2021

I was honestly very surprised by how long the pill seems to stay in your system. One pill can actually last me up to 3 days as the box states. The effects wane slightly, but not enough for me not to lose confidence that it will work. I honestly feel like the 10 pills would last me a month if I took them everyday.

I feel 21 again! by Donald J Trump on 04/25/2021

I am 51 one and notice I had a some trouble performing In bed I took one pill and there was a noticeable difference more erect stiffness my partner enjoyed being pleasured. I had no side effect with this product ! I am hooked!

it really works! by red eyes on 04/23/2021

In a market full of fakes and scams, it's nice to find one that really works. I use it to always remain ready when my wife is. It has returned our spontaneity. I take one every few days and I'm like a 20 year old again. Morning wood included. It seems to have increased my ability to hold off ejaculation longer too. I have really bad E.D. so for someone who just has a mild case or just looking to impress. This product will really help you rise to the occasion.

The best money you will ever spend boy's!!!! by Jerry on 04/16/2021

So let's start at my first bottle, Placed my order and 2 days latter package was in my mail box as promised! So popped one out and swallowed it few hours passed and not much happening fast forward roughly 10 hours and I wake up and it felt like someone had mixed up a bag of cement and somehow injected it into my unit, And that is no exaggeration! And fast forward almost a year and you best believe I've kept taken these awesome lil capsules of pure bliss. So I figured that is a fair amount of time to give a honest review, and for me they have worked 100% of the time! But for me I honestly don't get full effect until roughly 10/15 hours taken, but once it hits I always get at least 2 days of full on go! So with that said you would be insane to not give these a go.

Have ED? Lack energy? Must try by Williams on 04/08/2021

My experience. Works best with a full (8oz) glass of water minimum. A little more is better though. Notice results only when I'm simulated mentally or physically. Good for overall energy, but great for getting and maintaining erections. Effect of product will last as advertised. Better than any ED drug I've tried and with no side effects. You may experience side effects with less water. (stomach and/or mild flushing...for me) The best on the market to date.

This product works! by Julian on 03/16/2021

This product is amazing. This is my 3rd order. I have so much confidence in this product that I cannot function effectively without it. If you’re a guy having erection issues this is the solution. My old lady noticed and enjoyed its benefits. To avoid any headaches open the pill and use half or a quarter of the dosage. you will still get some of its benefits.Thanks

Yes Sir!! by Joaquin on 03/02/2021

I took half a capsule. I was afraid of taking the whole thing. This stuff works. Full erection, you’ll last longer, you’ll be ready for round two in minutes. I took it 3 days ago and it does get it up by itself at random times . Also, the most important thing, no weird rush, and no darn headaches! If you have problems down there, I strongly recommend this stuff. Give it a try!

Good time by Baba Booey on 03/01/2021

I have try once I receive my order and to my surprise, I have a perfect sexual performance to my partner and I’m real hard to knock her down. I strongly recommend this product and I will order regularly. But seller, pls don’t double the price after I added a excellent comment

Shwing! by Alexander on 02/27/2021

Hi, I'm a 55 yo male,... experiencing all of the typical signs of aging for my age.....almost none of it good. That is until I tried Readyman and WOW! I haven't performed like that since I was in my early 30's. I'm sold and after trying just about everything, I'm sticking to what actually works....Thanks Readyman!

This product works! by Manuel on 02/27/2021

This product is amazing. This is my 3rd order. I have so much confidence in this product that I cannot function effectively without it. If you’re a guy having erection issues this is the solution. My old lady noticed and enjoyed its benefits. To avoid any headaches open the pill and use half or a quarter of the dosage. you will still get some of its benefits.Thanks