Wow by Charles Hale on 11/18/2018

This product works very well. I would have to say it may work better than Viagra..... Will be getting more! Wife was very happy as well.

Unbelieable!! by Hector Morales on 11/13/2018

I bought these pills and within a hour of taken one pill I could feel results...and my long lost friend had returned.Harder than ever..The good thing was I had just invited my GF over for the 1st time and pounded her for 2 hours..all she could say was Unbelievable!!!Best she ever had..the good thing was...the next morning my long lost friend was still around...this pill works...buy it, Don't buy it your call..you can be soft or Hard. I prefer Hard

HAPPY DAYS by RANDY on 11/13/2018

THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME !!! WORKS VERY WELL FOR ME .IT LAST FOR DAYS WITH THE SAME RESULTS . I LAST LONGER AND HARDER FOR HOURS . A MIDDLE AGE MAN WITH RM 2K IT CAN BRING YOU BACK TO YOUR TEENS AGAIN. I WILL BE A LONG TIME CONSUMER OF THIS PRODUCT. THANKS

Works when needed for 2-3 Days by Eastcaper on 11/13/2018

I've tried several different products and I always come back to this one. It works consistently for me and I am 70 years old. The opportunities may be few and far between for my liking but if I see a potentially romantic weekend approaching I take a tablet on Thursday afternoon and I'm good for whatever happens through Saturday evening. No side effects for me personally and works on arousal which makes things more natural. Everyone is different but this my go to product.

RM 2K doesn't let you down. EVER. If anyone has got you. Rm 2K got you. by Curt S on 11/09/2018

This product saves My marriage. When viagra stopped working, my friend suggested this. Drunk, sober, just unable to get the mental ability to get up? Rm 2K hasn't let me down for days. Neither will it let you down. I found an ibuprofen before taking it will offset any potential headaches . Works within 1-2 vest results were the day beforehand and by morning it will be up the moment you exhale. If you work and stand all day, I highly suggest tight boxers to hold you down. Only suggest this product if your trying to destroy the gap between heaven and hell. It will level everything to be happy no matter the scenario. Huge confidence boosts everyone I take one.

Works just how it’s labeled to work by boogieman9999 on 11/09/2018

Works amazing if you take on an empty stomach and let me tell you I was not disappointed, works in 15min and you can barely walk with the results lol, only down fall is it’s causes you to have instant rage if your not gunna handle the the issue that “pops up

but my sex gane was hit or miss but adding this bad boy wow by david brown on 11/09/2018

Not enough stars for me I would say 10 out.10, I'm in my 40's in reasonable health, workout, eat clean for the most part, but my sex game was hit or miss but adding this bad boy wow, my confidence level is outta this world, my gf 10ys younger was on the verge of leaving me now it's 4th oh July everynight

Really Works Well by Darren Bedar on 10/28/2018

This pill worked amazingly well. Within a half hour I was the hardest I'd been in a long time. Pricey, but real results for a big night!

These pills are amazing by Mike on 10/26/2018

I was a little eerie about trying something like this but I didn't think I had anything to lose, and I'm glad I did. These pills are amazing. Take one about an hour before you want to do anything and about an hour later I was harder than I'd ever been, and lasted longer than I ever have. These things do work! No side affects what so ever, except sometimes the day after I get random erections that don't seem to want to go away, but when I'm at home, they are amazing! Will definitely continue to buy.

The joint works!!!! by Mr. Playa Playa on 10/26/2018

To all my young guys out there, I’m 22 and I was facing some issues with lil man down there and I took this the night for me and my girl. I was going in for hours. DON’T SLEEP this the truth. I’ve goin strong for a month now off one pill. I got my mojo back and you can to

Worked Amazingly!! by Jim Disabato on 10/20/2018

Let me start by saying that I don't usually have a problem getting hard, staying hard for the duration has been the issue. So I was apprehensive about taking anything for this. I did research online on all different products and did not like the sound of any of the side effects, especially the headaches. I finally broke down and tried this product. Well, let me tell you what a difference it made. When I first took it, about 45 minutes after I started feeling warm, like my face felt flush and warm to the touch. I wear an Apple watch and I could tell my resting heart rate was a bit higher. Nothing to worry about. Let me just say my wife and I had a very active weekend and it easily lasted that whole time. The biggest endorsement I can give is, my wife has already gone and ordered more. Two thumbs up!

Slight sinus headache but worth it by Dalton J on 10/11/2018

100 characters? Stay hard after I bust a nut and ready for more but wife can’t take more. End up jerking off to hard boners for 23 more hours. Can walk around with a boner for the first time since 20s! Been looking for safe viagra alternative viagra made me feel like I was having a heart attack. Please keep making this. It works 100%. Best boner ever.

Worked great by POPEYE on 10/11/2018

Tried others but this has the best results without any side effects. One dose on Friday will leave you feeling confident after a fun filled weekend

Came through in the clutch by Ding Dong Daddy on 09/27/2018

Bought a bottle for my trip to Medellin. I love Colombian pussy and through my sexual interactions(Multiple partners per day) ReadyMan did the trick to keep my cock strong. Climaxing was amazing as my jeez shot out harder and I saw stars a few times. Overall good experience in Medellin .

Happy Housewife by Nellie D on 09/25/2018

Purchased this for my husband . He is 43 yr old . I love having sex and his performance has been lacking lately. Went out to dinner on Friday nite and the kids were with the babysitting. After dinner and bottle of wine we came home and tried these pills out. Water and 1 pill 40 minutes later he was really raring to go. We fucked like when we first met. Hot,sweaty sex with multiple orgasms. He came inside my pussy and there was no stop ! He kept pounding me with non stop action for 4 hrs . I was in heaven.

Pricey but work great by The waterboy on 09/25/2018

79.99 is a bit high but it does work very good for me. Nothing sucks more then meeting somebody at a club and you can't perform. No worries when you have Ready Man in your pocket.

Good times by Mark Dimont on 09/20/2018

Wife birthday so I wanted to surprise her. Bought Readyman and Readywomen. Ordering and shipping was fast and headache free. Came inside a discreet package. Capsules work for me and my wife enjoyed her little present with Readywomen.

Expensive but it worked well by Pedro in Miami on 09/17/2018

Received my first order of RMP on Saturday. Took it with a empty stomach and couple of glasses of water. About 30-40 mins later my draw bridge was raising. Little headache the next day but my climax was amazing and my boyfriend had a similar experience .

I loved it by Susie Q on 09/17/2018

My orgasm was amazing ! I was seeing stars when I came. Highly recommended.

Best non prescription ever by Skeptic on 09/15/2018

This really works. Take it from a guy that has never had success with this kind of stuff.. Just some mild headache, other than that, the best so far

Size-Girth and Stamina by Vanessa Ramos on 09/15/2018

Comes inside a cute little bottle. 1 bottle lasted about 4 1/2 weeks for my husband. Sex was amazing , I notice his penis gaining more girth and a bit more length. His recovery time was great. 2-3 hrs sex straight with his only time to rest from exhaustion but kept his chubby even after his 2 and 3 climax.

Worth every penny by Simon Bolivar on 09/15/2018

Bought a bottle for my week adventures in DR . Only 2 capsules needed to keep my cock hard for the week. No side effects and after shooting my load my cock was still hard.

As good as it claims by Romero on 09/14/2018

Loved the original but RM 2K is better for sure. My penis got harder and the effects lasted 3-4 days . I am juggling 3 girlfriends so I need the help

I can always count on readyman by Slip Willie on 09/13/2018

Finally found you guys after you disappeared on eBay. Bought a 3 pack and they were as good as I remembered. Glad I found you guys again.

Pleasurable experience by Lucy Rodriguez on 09/13/2018

Oral sex on this was great !